Legal and compliance violations

Responsible and lawful conduct is a prerequisite for all business activities and business relationships of SENATOR INTERNATIONAL. The Code of Conduct underlines this commitment and reflects our values.

We do everything we can to ensure our actions are in line with these principles. You can help to achieve this goal. Irrespective of your relationship with our company, you have the opportunity to report any anomalies confidentially, anonymously if necessary, and in accordance with data protection regulations.

For this purpose, we provide an internal reporting channel that meets the legal requirements for the protection of whistleblowers. On our behalf, IBS data protection services and consulting GmbH operates the digital whistleblower system and carries out any necessary follow-up measures as an independent ombudsman's office.

In all procedural steps, the confidentiality of the identity of whistleblowers and other persons involved is strictly maintained and the legal requirements for the protection of personal data are met.

Whistleblower System

Digital Whistleblower system
https://senator-international.whistleblower-system.de/

Postal address
SENATOR INTERNATIONAL Spedition GmbH
Obenhauptstraße 13
22335 Hamburg
Germany

We use cookies to enable you to make the best possible use of our website and to improve our communication with you. Make your personal preference here:

Required cookies help to make a website usable by enabling basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.

These cookies are used to allow functions of the website that enable you to use the website as conveniently as possible and tailored to your interests. Furthermore, the analysis of user behaviour also helps us to continuously improve the quality of our website.

Rechts- und Compliance-Verstöße

Verantwortungsvolles und gesetzeskonformes Verhalten sind die Voraussetzung für alle Geschäftstätigkeiten und Geschäftsverbindungen von SENATOR INTERNATIONAL. Der Code of Conduct (Verhaltenskodex) unterstreicht diese Verpflichtung und spiegelt unsere Werte wider.

Wir tun alles, um unser Handeln in Einklang mit diesen Grundsätzen sicherzustellen. Sie können helfen, dieses Ziel zu erreichen. Sie haben, unabhängig davon, in welcher Beziehung Sie zu unserem Unternehmen stehen, die Möglichkeit, Auffälligkeiten vertraulich, ggf. anonym und datenschutzkonform zu melden.

Dazu stellen wir einen internen Meldekanal zur Verfügung, der die rechtlichen Anforderungen zum Schutz von Hinweisgebern erfüllt. In unserem Auftrag betreibt die IBS data protection services and consulting GmbH das digitale Hinweisgebersystem und führt notwendige Folgemaßnahmen als unabhängige Ombudsstelle durch.

Bei allen Verfahrensschritten wird die Vertraulichkeit der Identität von Hinweisgebern und weiteren beteiligten Personen streng gewahrt und die gesetzlichen Anforderungen zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten erfüllt.
 

WHISTLEBLOWER SYSTEM

Digitales Hinweisgebersystem
https://senator-international.whistleblower-system.de

Postanschrift
SENATOR INTERNATIONAL Spedition GmbH
Obenhauptstr. 13
D-22335 Hamburg

Wir nutzen Cookies, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzung unserer Website zu ermöglichen und unsere Kommunikation mit Ihnen zu verbessern. Treffen Sie hier Ihre persönliche Präferenz:

Erforderliche Cookies helfen dabei, eine Website nutzbar zu machen, indem sie Grundfunktionen wie Seitennavigation und Zugriff auf sichere Bereiche der Website ermöglichen. Die Website kann ohne diese Cookies nicht richtig funktionieren.

Diese Cookies werden genutzt, um Funktionen der Website zuzulassen, die Ihnen eine möglichst komfortable und auf Ihre Interessen zugeschnittene Nutzung ermöglichen. Des Weiteren hilft uns die Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens ebenfalls, die Qualität unserer Webseite fortlaufend zu verbessern.